Epeisodion

with Corinna Triantafyllidis

Moods and preoccupations in a nonlinear narrative in and out of the club with COSI and The Source of Some Certainty - created by Corinna Triantafyllidis and Henry Rodrick.

Previous episodes

Epeisodion #9 - Story

Wednesday 10th January 2018 20:00 - 21:00 GMT

This month: Story.

Epeisodion #8

Friday 24th November 2017 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Epeisodion #8 - Woman With Light Skin Tone Facepalming

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 20:00 - 21:00 GMT

This month: Woman With Light Skin Tone Facepalming.

Epeisodion #7 - ZONA

Wednesday 25th October 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

This week: ZONA.

Epeisodion #6 - Vigil

Wednesday 27th September 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

This month: Vigil.

Epeisodion #5 - Talk To Me Like I Am Your Bro

Wednesday 23rd August 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

Epeisodion #4 - Aliens and No Girl

Wednesday 26th July 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

~ Dana ~ the dwarf is now a tree ~ get you a show that can do both ~

Epeisodion #3 - Chorus

Wednesday 28th June 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

This month: Chorus.

Epeisodion #2 - What Mythical Creature?

Wednesday 31st May 2017 20:00 - 21:00 BST

This month: What Mythical Creature?

Epeisodion #1 - Offer, Accept, Refuse

Tuesday 25th April 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

This month: Offer, Accept, Refuse.

22:00
00:00
Open in new window