A Quieter Storm

with Bobby Jewell

London-based art, music and architecture writer Bobby Jewell plays a selection of ambient, jazz and classical music over two hours.

Previous episodes

A Quieter Storm #12

Wednesday 22nd November 2017 22:00 - 00:00 GMT

A Quieter Storm #11

Wednesday 18th October 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #10

Wednesday 20th September 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #9

Wednesday 16th August 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #8

Wednesday 19th July 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #7

Wednesday 21st June 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #6 w/ Hypnotic Tango

Wednesday 17th May 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

This month: a takeover by London club-night Hypnotic Tango.

A Quieter Storm #5

Wednesday 19th April 2017 20:00 - 22:00 BST

A Quieter Storm #4

Wednesday 15th March 2017 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

A Quieter Storm #3

Wednesday 15th February 2017 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

This month: music from Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Julia Kent, Pharoah Sanders, ETHEL, Ann Southam, Grouper and more.

A Quieter Storm #2 - The Occasional Chill Out

Tuesday 13th December 2016 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Includes a takeover by Peckham clubnight The Occasional Chill out recorded live on 11 December, a look back at the best music used in exhibitions this year and music from Mary Lattimore, Sarah Davachi, Internazionale and more.

A Quieter Storm #1

Tuesday 8th November 2016 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

22:00
00:00
Open in new window